Caspian International Packaging, Tare, Label and Printing Exhibition

19 - 21 May 2020 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Zarina Mamedova
Project manager 
T.: +994 12 4474774 (office)
F.: +994 12 4048973
E: ipack@iteca.az

Saila Yahyayeva
Project coordinator

T: +994 12 4474774 (office)
T: +994 12 4041018 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: caspianagro@ceo.az
{%events_manager%}

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az


Caspian Event Management


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 58 99 00
E: food@cem-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Mariola Kurkiewicz
Project Manager
 
T: +48 61 662 72 42
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com


ZED Expo


Zafer Kirmizitash 
T: +905 32 362 17 29
E: zafer@zedexpo.com


BelinterExpo


Katerina Suprun
T: +375 44 509 12 08
F: +375 17 334 82 02
E: katerina@belinterexpo.by


ITE


Anna Bychkova
T: +44 (0) 203 545 97 36
E: anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager

T: +971 (4) 5 545 319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 

 

News

All news